JCR 2025 Travel Abstract Award winners announced

On behalf of the Organizing Committee of the 69th Annual General Assembly and Scientific Meeting of the Japan College of Rheumatology (JCR 2025), we would like to congratulate you on being awarded the JCR 2025 Travel Award for your submitted abstract for International Concurrent Workshop.

*JCR Committee will inform of the details to the award winners only.

| Entry No. | Name | Current Place of Residence |
|-----------|--------------------------|----------------------------|
| 20011 | Xianfeng Yan | Hong Kong |
| 20024 | Keith Colaco | Canada |
| 20027 | Jack E. Arnold | United Kingdom |
| 20043 | Francis Martin T. Cuenco | Philippines |
| 20051 | David Simon | Germany |
| 20053 | Jinyi Zhao | United Kingdom |
| 20076 | Alana J. Haussmann | United States of America |
| 20079 | Iris Tang | Hong Kong |
| 20098 | Ye Ji Jung | Republic of Korea |
| 20109 | Zhirui Zhou | People's Republic of China |
| 20120 | Rifaldy Fajar | Sweden |
| 20121 | Prihantini Prihantini | Indonesia |
| 20123 | Sahnaz V. Putri | Indonesia |
| 20125 | Ghang Byeongzu | Republic of Korea |
| 20131 | Naurah Auny | Iceland |
| 20150 | Ji-hyoun Kang | Republic of Korea |
| 20204 | Nabangshu S. Das | Canada |
| 20205 | Pratibha Potla | Canada |
| 20243 | Reshma Raveendran | India |

| Entry No. | Name | Current Place of Residence |
|-----------|------------------|----------------------------|
| 20244 | Manrong He | People's Republic of China |
| 20247 | Christina Ward | Canada |
| 20248 | Po Cheng Shih | Taiwan |
| 20257 | Chak Kwan Cheung | Hong Kong |
| 20258 | Yingzhao Jin | Hong Kong |
| 20264 | Claudio Cruciani | Italy |
| 20266 | Luca Iorio | Italy |
| 20275 | Yu-Seon Jung | Republic of Korea |
| 20277 | Ranjan Gupta | India |

JCR 2025 Travel Award

US\$1,000 for residents in Asian countries, or US\$1,800 for residents outside of Asian countries Complimentary Registration